For Appointments: (515) 294-5801

Leadership Team

 

Erin Baldwin, MHA, MPH
Associate Vice President, SHW
Director, TSHC

(515) 294-5802

baldwine@iastate.edu

Todd Cisernos, PharmD
Lead Pharmacist

(515) 294-5801

Kelly F., RN
RN In Charge

(515) 294-5801

Robin Greenlee
Administrative Specialist III

(515) 294-5802

lhurley@iastate.edu

Amy Navrkal, ARNP
Leadership Liasion

(515) 294-5801

amynav@iastate.edu

Carver Nebbe, MD
Chief of Staff, Physician-in-Charge

(515) 294-5801

cnebbe@iastate.edu

Libby N., RN
RN In Charge

(515) 294-5801

Jim Nespor, PT, ATC
Physical Therapy Manager

(515) 294-2626

jnespor@iastate.edu

Sara Parris
Associate Director for Administrative Services

(515) 294-5802

sparris@iastate.edu

Ashley Pick
Associate Director Clinical Services

(515) 294-7964

ajpick@iastate.edu

Deanna Sargent
Communications and Marketing Manager

(515) 294-5802

dsargent@iastate.edu

Jessica Shannon, RN
Assistant Director of Nursing and Patient Services, Sexual Assault Nurse Examiner

(515) 294-5801

shannon3@iastate.edu